Michele Sterley

Windermere/Coeur d'Alene Realty

1000 Northwest Blvd., Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

208-659-2468

michelesterley@windermere.com
http://NorthIdahoREsource.com

Craig Sternberg

ETC. INC, APPRAISAL SERV

208-661-0099

appraisal.services@roadrunner.com

Justin Sternberg

Just Real Estate/Associated Brokers

PO Box 895, Post Falls, ID 83877

208-659-4800

calljustin@hotmail.com

Sarah Sternberg

Century 21 Beutler & Associates

1836 Northwest Blvd., Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

208-659-2244

sarah@21goldchoice.com

Brent Stevens

Century 21 RiverStone

305 North First Avenue, Sandpoint, ID 83864

bstevens@sandpoint.com

Janet Stevens

RE/MAX Infinity Group

2086 Main St, Coeur d Alene, ID 83814

208-659-8278

janet@infinitycda.com
http://www.infinitycda.com

Margie Stevens

Century 21 RiverStone

316 N 2nd Ave, Suite A-1, Sandpoint, ID 83864

208-290-5666

mstevens@sandpoint.com

Ed Stevenson

Keller Williams Realty Coeur d'Alene

1450 Northwest Blvd Suite 301, Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

208-771-2161

Ed@nwmonarch.com
http://nwmonarch.com

Sharon Stevenson

Hope Realty

1410 lincoln way, Coeur d Alene, ID 83814

208-964-6056

sastevenson@roadrunner.com
http://www.hoperealtyidaho.com

Debbie Stogsdill

St Maries Realty

726 Main Ave, Saint Maries, ID 83861

d_stogsdill@hotmail.com
http://stmariesrealty.com