Brenda Nearpass

Windermere/Coeur d'Alene Realty

1616 E Seltice Way, Post Falls, ID 83854

208-659-4349

brendanearpass@windermere.com
http://www.brendanearpass.mywindermere.com

Connie Nelson

Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller Realty

1924 Northwest Blvd., Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

208-661-4096

cnelson@coldwellbanker-idaho.com

John Curtis Nelson

Pine Tree Realty

PO Box 1148, Spirit Lake, ID 83869

800-336-7477

john@pinetreerealtyonline.com
http://PineTreeRealtyOnline.com

Anton Nentchev

Keller Williams Realty Coeur d'Alene

1450 Northwest Blvd Suite 301, Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

208-660-0377

anentchev@kw.com
http://www.beautifulcoeurdalene.com

Richard Neve

Keller Williams Realty Coeur d'Alene

1450 Northwest Blvd Suite 301, Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814

208-699-3885

neverealestate@gmail.com
http://richardneve.yourkwagent.com/

Roy Newton

Select Properties/Associated Brokers

1677 E. Miles Ave., Hayden Lake, ID 83835

509-998-7138

roynewtons@msn.com
http://www.associatedbrokersnw.com

Joseph Nichols

Windermere/Coeur d'Alene Realty

509-995-1199

jknichols@windermere.com

Jenna Nicol

Century 21 Beutler-Waterfront

41 W Riverside Ave, Spokane, WA 99201

509-290-3698

jenna@21waterfront.com
http://21waterfront.com

Karen Nielsen

Tomlinson Sotheby's International Realty

200 Main Street, Sandpoint, ID 83864

208-946-9876

karen.nielsen@sothebysrealty.com

Julie Nolan

Keller Williams Cd'A (Sandpoint)

212 N. 1st Avenue, Sandpoint, ID 83864

208-255-2059

julienolanhomes@gmail.com
http://www.Look4Sandpoint.com