Skip to content

Coeur d'Alene Regional REALTORS®

Members of the Coeur d'Alene Regional REALTORS® (CRR) Board of Directors have duties and responsibilities for governing the association, and the association counts on directors to participate as we deliberate issues that impact our members’ daily business lives.

CRR Leadership


2023 CRR President

Jared McFarland, C21 Beutler & Associates
PH: 208-771-1454

2023 CRR President-Elect

Michael Wendland, C21 Beutler & Associates
PH: 208-651-3406

2023 CRR Past President

Lindsay Allen, EXP Realty
PH: 208-651-9557

2023 Secretary

Dianna Haug, Kelly Right Real Estate
PH: 208-446-5795

2023 Treasurer

Kristen Johnson,  C21 Beutler & Associates
PH: 208-699-2938

Local CRR Board of Directors

Angela Brooke, Windermere Coeur d'Alene Realty, Inc.

Kyra Beamis, Keller Williams Realty CDA
PH: 208-755-8513

Josh Beebe, Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller Realty
PH: 208-699-7980

Nick Shriner, Windermere/Cd'A Realty
PH: 208-916-1677

Zach Davis, Keller Williams Realty CDA
PH: 208-771-3940

Benowah/Shoshone Director
Mandi Knapp, St Maries Realty
PH: 208-582-0267

CRR State Directors

Alison Roberts, Windermere/Coeur d'Alene Realty Inc - PF
PH: 208-661-9626

Amanda Kuespert, Phenix Agency Inc.
PH: 208-755-6551

Tom Torgerson, Century 21 Beutler & Associates
PH: 208-765-5554

Jennifer Smock, Windermere/Coeur d'Alene Realty, Inc.
PH: 208-664-9221

Stefan Smith, Windermere Coeur d'Alene Realty Inc - PF
PH: 208-220-5109

CRR Board MLS Representatives

Michael Wendland, 2023 MLS President
Century 21 Beutler & Associates
PH: 208-651-3406

Josh Suhr, 2023 MLS President-Elect
Windermere Coeur d'Alene Realtry Inc.
PH: 208-691-0390

Scroll To Top